Our People

OUR BOARD

President: Dr Gil Davis
Board Members: Mr David Balkin AM,  Ms Tahlia Gordon,  Mr Tom Levi, Mr Ralph Pilner.
Hon. Spiritual Advisors: Rabbi Levi Wolff, Rabbi Mendel Kastel

OUR STAFF

Acting CEO: Hilit Man BA Educational Organisation & Management and Hebrew Literature, Dip Teach., Dip. Software Engineering, Post Grad. Diploma E-learning, Professional Development Certificate in Teaching Community Languages, M.Ed hman@bje.nsw.edu.au

Outreach Coordinator: Shula Jaffe-Krimhand BA, sjaffekrimhand@bje.nsw.edu.au

High School Coordinator: Michael Sassoon BCom MTeach, msassoon@bje.nsw.edu.au

Administration & Creative Media Coordinator: Catherine de Picarda, administration@bje.nsw.edu.au

Website Coordinator: Karen Smith BA, LLB, Dip Lang St (Hons), Dip Arts, Dip Ed, ksmith@bje.nsw.edu.au

Resource Coordinator: Jackie Bando, jbando@bje.nsw.edu.au

Database Projects Manager: Jackie Gold, jgold@bje.nsw.edu.au

Accounts/Payroll: Judith Indyk, jindyk@bje.nsw.edu.au

Emet Project Heritage Coordinator: Robyn Bloom BA Dip Ed, Grad Dip TESOL, rbloom@bje.nsw.edu.au

Emet Curriculum Writers: Danit Ilsar Dip Ed (Special Education), Professional Development Certificate (Communicative Language Teaching), M Ed, dilsar@bje.nsw.edu.au
Ettie-Chana Smith Cert. Jewish Studies, ecsmith@bje.nsw.edu.au

Currently we have 17 Emet Extension teachers, 8 full and part-time Hebrew teachers, 30 SRE teachers, and 11 Madrichim (youth leaders).

©2015 NSW Board of Jewish Education | All rights reserved
Design & SEO by Result Driven SEO | Sitemap