Our People

OUR BOARD

President: Daniel Waine
Hon. Secretary: Sam Hemphill
Hon. Treasurer: Daniel Waine
Hon. Spiritual Advisors: Rabbi Levi Wolff, Rabbi Mendel Kastel
Board Members: Adrian Falk, Billie Glass, Rochelle Guttman, Phillip Joel, Helene Rome.

OUR STAFF

CEO: Sara Ratner B Ed Hons, COGE, M Ed Leadership, sratner@bje.nsw.edu.au 

Head of Education: Hilit Man BA Educational Organisation & Management and Hebrew Literature, Dip Teach., Dip. Software Engineering, Post Grad. Diploma E-learning, Professional Development Certificate in Teaching Community Languages, M.Ed hman@bje.nsw.edu.au

Director of Finance: Russel Aizen, raizen@bje.nsw.edu.au

Emet High School Coordinator: Sarah Unger Adv Dip Events, Adv Dip Management, sunger@bje.nsw.edu.au

Outreach Coordinator: Shula Jaffe-Krimhand BA, sjaffekrimhand@bje.nsw.edu.au

Administration & Creative Media Coordinator: Catherine de Picarda, administration@bje.nsw.edu.au

Website Coordinator: Karen Smith BA, LLB, Dip Lang St (Hons), Dip Arts, Dip Ed, ksmith@bje.nsw.edu.au

IT Consultant: Jackie Gold, jgold@bje.nsw.edu.au

Database Coordinator: Charlotte Gee, cgee@bje.nsw.edu.au

Resource Coordinator: Jackie Bando, jbando@bje.nsw.edu.au

Accounts/Payroll: Jane Baker, jbaker@bje.nsw.edu.au

Emet Project Heritage Coordinator: Robyn Bloom BA Dip Ed, Grad Dip TESOL, rbloom@bje.nsw.edu.au

Emet Curriculum Writers: Danit Ilsar Dip Ed (Special Education), Professional Development Certificate (Communicative Language Teaching), M Ed, dilsar@bje.nsw.edu.au
Ettie-Chana Smith Cert. Jewish Studies, ecs10@optusnet.com.au

Currently we have 16 Emet Extension teachers; 11 full and part-time Hebrew teachers; and 32 SRE teachers.

©2015 NSW Board of Jewish Education | All rights reserved
Design & SEO by Result Driven SEO | Sitemap